Ruth E. Dunkle, PhD

President

Ruth E. Dunkle, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
redunkle@umich.edu

 

 

Luis H. Zayas, PhD, MPhil, MA, MS

President-elect

Luis H. Zayas, PhD, MPhil, MA, MS
Steve Hicks School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd; D3500
Austin, TX 78745
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu

 

Alan Dettlaff, PhD

Vice President

Alan Dettlaff, PhD
University of Houston
Graduate College of Social Work
3511 Cullen Blvd., Room 110HA
Houston, TX 77204
ajdettlaff@uh.edu

 

Amanda McBride, PhD

Vice President-elect

Amanda Moore McBride, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S High Street
Denver, CO 80210
Amanda.McBride@du.edu

 

Tonya Edmond, PhD

Immediate Past Vice President

Tonya Edmond, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
tee1@wustl.edu

 

Paula Nurius, PhD

Secretary

Paula Nurius, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
nurius@uw.edu

 

Ramona Denby‐Brinson, PhD

Treasurer

Ramona Denby‐Brinson, PhD
College of Public Service and Community
Solutions
Arizona State University
411 North Central Ave. Suite 750
Phoenix, AZ 85004
ramona.denby-brinson@asu.edu

 

Member-at-Large

Jennifer Bellamy, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208
jennifer.bellamy@du.edu

 

Jorge Delva, PhD

Member-at-Large

Jorge Delva, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
jdelva@bu.edu

 

Lin Fang, PhD

Member-at-Large

Lin Fang, PhD
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto
246 Bloor Street W, Toronto
Ontario, M5S 1V4, Canada
lin.fang@utoronto.ca

 

Henrika McCoy, PhD

Member-at-Large

Henrika McCoy, PhD
Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago
1040 W. Harrison MC 309
Chicago, IL 60628
hmccoy@uic.edu

 

Darcey Merritt, PhD

Member-at-Large

Darcey Merritt, PhD
Silver School of Social Work
New York University
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003
darceym@gmail.com

 

Member-at-Large

Enola Proctor, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
ekp@wustl.edu

 

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD

Member-at-Large

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD
Rutgers The State University of New Jersey
112 Paterson Street
New Brunsiwck NJ
08901-1293
ramesh.raghavan@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD

Early Career Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD
Department of Behavioral and Community Health, School of Public Health
University of Maryland
4200 Valley Dr., Suite 1234
College Park, MD 20742
aparicio@umd.edu

 

 

Emma Carpenter, MSW

Student Member-at-Large

Emma Carpenter, MSW
School of Social Work
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1350 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
eccarpenter@wisc.edu