James Herbert Williams, PhD

President

James Herbert Williams, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208
James.Herbert@du.edu

 

 

Ruth Dunkle, PhD

President-elect

Ruth Dunkle, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
redunkle@umich.edu

 

 

Karina Walters, PhD

Vice President

Karina Walters, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
kw5@uw.edu

 

 

Tonya Edmond, PhD

Vice President-Elect

Tonya Edmond, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
tee1@wustl.edu

 

Diane DePanfilis, PhD

Immediate Past Vice President

Diane DePanfilis, PhD
Silberman School of Social at Hunter College
City University of New York
2180 Third Ave, Office 706
New York, NY  10035
dd482@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Paula Nurius, PhD

Secretary

Paula Nurius, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
nurius@uw.edu

Trina Shanks, PhD

Treasurer

Trina Shanks, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
trwilli@umich.edu

Laura Abrams, PhD

Member-at-Large

Laura Abrams, PhD
Social Welfare
University of California, Los Angeles
3250 Public Affairs Building, Box 951656
Los Angeles, CA 90095
abrams@luskin.ucla.edu

 

 

Renee M. Cunningham-Williams, PhD, MPE, LCSW

Member-at-Large

Renee M. Cunningham-Williams, PhD, MPE, LCSW
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-6600
williamsr@wustl.edu

 

 

Lin Fang, PhD

Member-at-Large

Lin Fang, PhD
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto
246 Bloor Street W, Toronto
Ontario, M5S 1V4, Canada
lin.fang@utoronto.ca

 

Anna Haley-Lock, PhD

Member-at-Large

Anna Haley-Lock, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick
536 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
haleylock@ssw.rutgers.edu

 

 

Michael Lindsey, PhD

Member-at-Large

Michael Lindsey, PhD
School of Social Work
New York University
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003-6654
michael.lindsey@nyu.edu

 

 

Enola Proctor, PhD

Member-at-Large

Enola Proctor, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130
ekp@wustl.edu

 

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD

Member-at-Large

Ramesh Raghavan, MD, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
112 Paterson Street
New Brunsiwck NJ
08901-1293
ramesh.raghavan@rutgers.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD

Early Career Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Aparicio, PhD
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
University of Hawai‘i at Manoa
2430 Campus Rd., Gartley Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
eaparici@hawaii.edu

 

 

Rebecca Rebbe, MSW

Student Member-at-Large

Rebecca Rebbe, MSW
School of Social Work
University of Washington
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
rebbe@uw.edu