Luis H. Zayas, PhD, LCSW

President

Luis H. Zayas, PhD, LCSW
Steve Hicks School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd; D3500
Austin, TX 78745
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

Ruth E. Dunkle, PhD

Past President

Ruth E. Dunkle, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
redunkle@umich.edu

 

 

Amanda McBride, PhD

Vice President

Amanda Moore McBride, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S High Street
Denver, CO 80210
Amanda.McBride@du.edu

 

 

Shenyang Guo, PhD

Vice President-Elect

Shenyang Guo, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
s.guo@wustl.edu

 

 

Alan Dettlaff, PhD

Past Vice President

Alan Dettlaff, PhD
University of Houston
Graduate College of Social Work
3511 Cullen Blvd., Room 110HA
Houston, TX 77204
ajdettlaff@uh.edu

 

Dexter R. Voisin, PhD

Secretary

Dexter R. Voisin, PhD
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
dexter.voisin@utoronto.ca

 

 

Ramona Denby‐Brinson, PhD

Treasurer

Ramona Denby-Brinson
College of Social Work
The Ohio State University
1947 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210
denby.1@osu.edu

 

Jennifer Bellamy, PhD

Director-at-Large

Jennifer Bellamy, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208
jennifer.bellamy@du.edu

 

 

Jodi Berger Cardoso, PhD

Director-at-Large

Jodi Berger Cardoso, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Houston
1230 Lamonte Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jcardoso@central.uh.edu

 

 

Jorge Delva, PhD

Director-at-Large

Jorge Delva, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
jdelva@bu.edu

 

 

Henrika McCoy, PhD

Director-at-Large

Henrika McCoy, PhD
Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago
1040 W. Harrison MC 309
Chicago, IL 60628
hmccoy@uic.edu

 

 

Darcey Merritt, PhD

Director-at-Large

Darcey Merritt, PhD
Silver School of Social Work
New York University
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003
darceym@gmail.com

 

 

David B. Miller, PhD

Director-at-Large

David B. Miller, PhD
Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Case Western Reserve University
3826 Merrymound Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
professordbmiller@hotmail.com

 

 

Nikki Wooten, PhD, LISW-CP

Director-at-Large

Nikki Wooten, PhD, LISW-CP
School of Social Work
University of South Carolina
902 Sumter Street Access
Columbia, SC 29208
nwooten@sc.edu

 

 

Arati Maleku, PhD

Early Career Director-at-Large

Arati Maleku, PhD
College of Social Work
The Ohio State University
1947 College Road N.
Columbus, OH 43210
maleku.1@osu.edu

 

Alicia Mendez, MSW

Student Director-at-Large

Alicia Mendez, MSW
School of Social Work
Rutgers University
390 George St. Room 711
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
ams801@ssw.rutgers.edu