2016 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Vice President and 2016 Conference Chair, Yolanda Padilla, PhD, University of Texas at Austin, ypadilla@utexas.edu
Immediate Past Vice President and Conference Chair, James Lubben, PhD, Boston College, lubben@bc.edu
Vice President-elect, Diane DePanfilis, PhD, Hunter College-CUNY, dd482@hunter.cuny.edu
President, Eddie Uehara, PhD, University of Washington, sswdean@uw.edu
President-elect, James Herbert Williams, PhD, University of Denver, james.herbert@du.edu
Treasurer, Bowen McBeath, PhD, Portland State University, mcbeath@pdx.edu
Awards Co-chair, Karen Lincoln, PhD, University of Southern California, klincoln@usc.edu
Awards Co-chair, Michael Lindsey, PhD, New York University, ml4361@nyu.edu
Membership Committee Chair, Sean Joe, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis, sjoe@wustl.edu
Volunteer Coordinator, Jeremy Goldbach, PhD, University of Southern California, goldbach@usc.edu
Student Member-at-Large, Deidre Lanesskog, MPA, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, lanessd@illinois.edu
Board Member-at-Large, Renee Cunningham-Williams, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis, williamsr@wustl.edu

STAFF

Administrative Director, Jennifer Lewis, CAE, lewis@sswr.org
Program Director, DeeJay Garringo, CAE, dj@sswr.org

TRAVELINK REPRESENTATIVES

Conference Coordinator, Patty Couch, CMP, patty.couch@travelink.com
Registration and Exhibit Coordinator, Lindsay Buchanan, CMP, lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com