Diane DePanfilis, PhD, Vice President and Conference Chair, Hunter College
Karina Walters, PhD, Vice President-Elect, University of Washington
Yolanda Padilla, PhD, Past Vice President, University of Texas at Austin
James Herbert Williams, PhD, President, University of Denver
Eddie Uehara, PhD, Past President, University of Washington
Jeremy Goldbach, PhD, Volunteer Coordinator, University of Southern California
Laura Abrams, PhD, Awards Chair, University of California, Los Angeles
Renee Cunningham-Williams, PhD, RCDC Representative, Washington University in St. Louis
Rebecca Rebbe, MSW, Student Representative, University of Washington

Jennifer Lewis, CAE, Administrative Director
DeeJay Garringo, CAE, Program Director

Patty Couch, CMP, Conference Coordinator
Lindsay Buchanan, CMP, Registration and Exhibit Coordinator