Alan Dettlaff, PhD (University of Houston), vice president and 2020 conference chair, ajdettla@Central.UH.EDU
Liz Aparicio, PhD (University of Maryland), volunteer coordinator, aparicio@umd.edu
Jenn Bellamy, PhD (University of Denver), RCDC representative, bellamy@du.edu
Emma Carpenter, MSW (University of Wisconsin-Madison), student member-at-large, eccarpenter@wisc.edu
Jorge Delva, PhD (Boston University), awards chair, jdelva@bu.edu
Ruth E. Dunkle, PhD (University of Michigan), president, redunkle@umich.edu
Tonya Edmond, PhD (Washington  University in St. Louis), immediate past vice president and 2019 conference chair, tee1@wustl.edu
Amanda Moore McBride, PhD (University of Denver), vice president-elect and Thursday workshops/special sessions chair, amanda.mcbride@du.edu
Luis Zayas, PhD (University of Texas at Austin), president-elect, dean-ssw@austin.utexas.edu

Staff:

Jennifer Lewis, CAE, executive director, lewis@sswr.org
DeeJay Garringo, CAE, program director, dj@sswr.org
Patty Couch, CMP (Travelink), conference coordinator, couch@travelink.com