Luis H. Zayas, PhD

President

Luis H. Zayas, PhD
Steve Hicks School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd; D3500
Austin, TX 78745
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu

Sean Joe, PhD

President-Elect

Sean Joe, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive, CB 1196
St. Louis, MO 63130
sjoe@wustl.edu

Shenyang Guo, PhD

Vice President

Shenyang Guo, PhD
George Warren Brown School of Social Work
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
s.guo@wustl.edu

Amanda Moore McBride, PhD

Past Vice President

Amanda Moore McBride, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Denver
2148 S High Street
Denver, CO 80210
Amanda.McBride@du.edu

 

Mary Collins, PhD

Vice President-Elect

Mary Collins, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
mcollins@bu.edu

 

Dexter R. Voisin, PhD

Secretary

Dexter R. Voisin, PhD
Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
University of Toronto
4101 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
dexter.voisin@utoronto.ca

 

Ramona Denby-Brinson, PhD

Treasurer

Ramona Denby-Brinson, PhD
College of Social Work
The Ohio State University
1947 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210
denby.1@osu.edu

 

Jodi Berger Cardoso, PhD

Director-at-Large

Jodi Berger Cardoso, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Houston
1230 Lamonte Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jcardoso@central.uh.edu

Henrika McCoy, PhD

Director-at-Large

Henrika McCoy, PhD
Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago
1040 W. Harrison MC 309
Chicago, IL 60628
hmccoy@uic.edu

 

Darcey Merritt, PhD

Director-at-Large

Darcey Merritt, PhD
Silver School of Social Work
New York University
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003
darceym@gmail.com

 

David B. Miller, PhD

Director-at-Large

David B. Miller, PhD
Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Case Western Reserve University
3826 Merrymound Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
professordbmiller@hotmail.com

Gina E. Miranda Samuels, PhD

Director-at-Large

Gina E. Miranda Samuels, PhD
School of Social Service Administration
The University of Chicago
969 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
gmsamuels@uchicago.edu

 

Linda S. Sprague Martinez, PhD

Director-at-Large

Linda S. Sprague Martinez, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
lsmarti@bu.edu

 

Nikki Wooten, PhD, LCSW-C

Director-at-Large

Nikki Wooten, PhD
School of Social Work
University of South Carolina
902 Sumter Street Access
Columbia, SC 29208
nwooten@sc.edu

 

 

Arati Maleku, PhD

Early Career Director-at-Large

Arati Maleku, PhD
College of Social Work
The Ohio State University
1947 College Road N.
Columbus, OH 43210
maleku.1@osu.edu

 

Alicia Mendez, MSW

Student Director-at-Large

Alicia Mendez, MSW
School of Social Work
Rutgers University
390 George St. Room 711
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
ams801@ssw.rutgers.edu