President (2/1/2022-1/31/2024)

Sean Joe, PhD
Brown School at Washington University in St. Louis
Washington University in St. Louis
One Brookings Drive, CB 1196
St. Louis, MO 63130
sjoe@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

Past President (2/1/2022-1/31/2023)

Luis H. Zayas, PhD
Steve Hicks School of Social Work
The University of Texas at Austin
1925 San Jacinto Blvd; D3500
Austin, TX 78745
lzayas@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

Vice President (2/1/2022-1/31/2023)

Mary Collins, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
mcollins@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President-Elect (2/1/2022-1/31/2023)

Kirk A. Foster, PhD
Director, School of Social Work
East Carolina University
238 Rivers West
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
fosterk21@ecu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Past Vice President (2/1/2022-1/31/2023)

Shenyang Guo, PhD
Brown School
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1196, One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63130-4899
s.guo@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

Secretary (2/1/2020-1/31/2023)

Dexter R. Voisin, PhD
Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
drv22@case.edu

 

 

 

 

Treasurer (2/1/2022-1/31/2025)

Sunggeun (Ethan) Park, PhD
School of Social Work
University of Michigan
1080 S. University Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
sunggeun@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2020-1/31/2023)

Jodi Berger Cardoso, PhD
Graduate School of Social Work
University of Houston
1230 Lamonte Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jcardoso@central.uh.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2022-1/31/2025

Hee Yun Lee, PhD
School of Social Work
The University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
hlee94@ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2020-1/31/2023)

David B. Miller, PhD
Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Case Western Reserve University
3826 Merrymound Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
professordbmiller@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2022-1/31/2025)

David J. Pate, PhD
Helen Bader School of Social Welfare
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
2400 E. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211
pated@uwm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2021-1/31/2024)

Gina E. Miranda Samuels, PhD
Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice
The University of Chicago
969 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
gmsamuels@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2021-1/31/2024)

Linda S. Sprague Martinez, PhD
School of Social Work
Boston University
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
lsmarti@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director-at-Large (2/1/2020-1/31/2023)

Nikki Wooten, PhD
School of Social Work
University of South Carolina
902 Sumter Street Access
Columbia, SC 29208
nwooten@sc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Early Career Director-at-Large (2/1/2020-1/31/2023)

Arati Maleku, PhD
College of Social Work
The Ohio State University
1947 College Road N.
Columbus, OH 43210
maleku.1@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

Student Director-at-Large (2/1/2022-1/31/2024)

Durrell Washington, MSW
Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice
The University of Chicago
969 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
dwashington5@uchicago.edu